The Arizona non-resident permit is honored by the following 29 states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas*, Kentucky, Louisiana*, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska*, New Mexico, North Carolina*, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee*, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia*, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

* These states require their residents to obtain their home state permit if they wish to carry concealed legally in their home state.

Arizona Residents

If you’re an Arizona resident your concealed permit will be honored in all of the following 35 states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.


The certification process for residents and non-residents are the same. Get started protecting yourself and your family today.

Get Certified Now